Tradepost Entertainment

Back To Bedlam


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

West 21st - Wichita, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


James Blunt's new album, BACK TO BEDLAM, features his soaring vocals ans stirring songs that has earned him widespread praisde, inspiring comparisons to the likes of Damien Rice, David Gray and a young Elton John. The first single is "You're Beautiful."


  1. High
  2. You're Beautiful
  3. Wisemen
  4. Goodbye My Lover
  5. Tears and Rain
  6. Out of My Mind
  7. So Long Jimmy
  8. Billy
  9. Cry
  10. No Bravery

Product Details


UPC Number: 07567837522

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: