Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Human (MOD)


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Warehouse - Topeka, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


A striking new collection of inspired songs, touching melodies and stirring performances. Tracks: "Human," "Charlie Parker Loves Me," "Run Back Into Your Arms," "I Can't Deny It" and more. []


  1. Human
  2. Smitten
  3. Don't Come Around Here
  4. Soul On Soul
  5. Loveless
  6. If I Had You
  7. Charlie Parker Loves Me
  8. It Was Love That We Needed
  9. To Be With You
  10. Run Back Into Your Arms
  11. I Can't Deny It

Product Details


UPC Number: 07567834112

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: