Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Blues Blues Blues


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS
South Rock - Wichita, KS


[Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD-R and is manufactured on demand]


  1. Blow Wind Blow
  2. Blues All Day Long
  3. Trouble No More
  4. Bright Lights Big City
  5. Ev'ry Day I Have the Blues
  6. Sweet Home Chicago
  7. Don't Start Me to Talkin'
  8. That All Right
  9. Ludella
  10. Goin' Away Baby
  11. Worried Life Blues
  12. Gonna Shoot You Right Down (Boom Boom)

Product Details


UPC Number: 07567831482

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: