Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available



Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

South Rock - Wichita, KS


This 6X-Grammy-winner remains one of the most popular artists of the last 20 years. Hits features 11 beloved favorites from his 6 solo albums including "Sussudio," "Easy Lover," "In the Air Tonight," "One More Night," "You Can't Hurry Love" and the list goes on. The set also includes songs previously found only on film soundtracks ("Against All Odds," "Two Hearts" and more), plus a new rendition of Cyndi Lauper's classic "True Colors," with backing vocals by Babyface.


  1. A Groovy Kind of Love
  2. Against All Odds
  3. Another Day in Paradise
  4. Both Sides of the Story
  5. Dance Into the Light
  6. Easy Lover
  7. I Wish It Would Rain Down
  8. In the Air Tonight
  9. One More Night
  10. Separate Lives
  11. Something Happened on the Way to Heaven
  12. Sussudio
  13. Take Me Home
  14. True Colors
  15. Two Hearts

Product Details


UPC Number: 07567831392

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: