Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Lean Into It

Mr Big

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Warehouse - Topeka, KS


Reissue. Lean into It is the second studio album by the hard rock supergroup Mr. Big, released in March 26, 1991. The band's breakthrough release, Lean into It peaked at #15 on the Billboard 200 charts, while the single "To Be with You" became the band's first and only song to hit #1 on the Billboard Hot 100. The follow-up single, "Just Take My Heart", was another Top 40 hit, peaking at #16 on the Billboard Hot 100. "Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy" features Gilbert and Sheehan running Makita cordless drills over their guitar strings in harmony to create an unusually fast solo which is likely not possible to replicate with hands. The cover image is a picture from the Montparnasse train accident that occurred on October 22, 1895 in Gare Montparnasse station in Paris, France.


  1. Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy (The Electric Drill Song)
  2. Alive And Kickin'
  3. Green-Tinted Sixties Mind
  4. Cdff-Lucky This Time
  5. Voodoo Kiss
  6. Never Say Never
  7. Just Take My Heart
  8. My Kinda Woman
  9. A Little Too Loose
  10. Road To Ruin
  11. To Be With You

Product Details


UPC Number: 07567822092

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: