Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Serious Hits Live


Price: $2.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Certified at 4 million units by the RIAA. Serious Hits... Live! is the name of Phil Collins' 1990 live album with a recording of concerts that year . The songs on the CD version are taken from various concerts during the Serious Hits! tour, though it sounds as if the CD was recorded over one entire concert. It was recorded during The Seriously, Live! World Tour. At the Brit Awards in 1992, the album brought Collins a nomination for British Male Artist.


  1. Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
  2. Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
  3. Who Said I Would
  4. One More Night
  5. Don't Lose My Number
  6. Do You Remember?
  7. Another Day In Paradise
  8. Separate Lives
  9. In The Air Tonight
  10. You Can't Hurry Love
  11. Two Hearts
  12. Sussudio
  13. A Groovy Kind Of Love
  14. Easy Lover
  15. Take Me Home

Product Details


UPC Number: 07567821572

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: