Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Live On Landsdowne Boston Ma

Dropkick Murphys

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Council Bluffs - Council Bluffs, IA


2010 live release from the Celtic Punk/Hardcore outfit. What makes this band truly remarkable? Their insightful lyrics? Memorable melodies? Blow-your-mind live performances? Dropkick Murphy's are all of those things along with their boundless enthusiasm, infectious energy and supreme devotion to their loyal fans - fans who have been eagerly awaiting this release. Recorded over six nights and seven shows in March 2009 this live set puts the band's hot ticket live show experience in your own home.


  1. Famous for Nothing
  2. The State of Massachusetts
  3. Johnny, I Hardly Knew Ya
  4. Time to Go
  5. Sunshine Highway
  6. Flannigan's Ball
  7. Bastard on Parade
  8. God Willing
  9. Caught in a Jar
  10. Captain Kelly's Kitchen
  11. Citizen C.I.A
  12. Fields of Athenry
  13. Your Spirit's Alive
  14. The Warrior's Code
  15. The Dirty Glass
  16. Tessie
  17. Forever 2009
  18. Worker's Song
  19. Kiss Me I'm S&!%faced
  20. I'm Shipping Up to Boston

Product Details


UPC Number: 07559797979