Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available


Blink 182

Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --


2016 release, the seventh album from the punk-pop band, their first to feature Matt Skiba -who replaces original member Tom DeLonge - alongside Mark Hoppus and Travis Barker. The album was recorded at Foxy Studios between January and March 2016 with producer John Feldmann. He was the group's first new producer since longtime collaborator Jerry Finn. Prior to his involvement, the trio began writing together some months earlier and completed dozens of songs. They decided to shelve them upon working with Feldmann to start fresh, and they proceeded to record another 28 songs; in all, the group recorded upwards of 50. The band, as well as Feldmann, would regularly spend "18 hours" in the studio a day, aiming to start and complete multiple songs in that timeframe. The album's title comes from the band's home state of California, and it's artwork was illustrated by the street artist D*Face.


  1. Cynical 1:55
  2. Bored to Death 3:55
  3. She's Out of Her Mind 2:42
  4. Los Angeles 3:03
  5. Sober 2:59
  6. Built This Pool 0:16
  7. No Future 3:45
  8. Home Is Such a Lonely Place 3:21
  9. Kings of the Weekend 2:56
  10. Teenage Satellites 3:11
  11. Left Alone 3:09
  12. Rabbit Hole 2:35
  13. San Diego 3:12
  14. The Only Thing That Matters 1:57
  15. California 3:10
  16. Brohemian Rhapsody 0:30

Product Details


UPC Number: 07559794547

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: