Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available



Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS
Salina - Salina, KS
South Rock - Wichita, KS


Three solo albums she has made since departing as leader of the multi-platinum band 10,000 Maniacs, Natalie Merchant has sold well over six million copies and became one of pop's most acclaimed and intriguing artists.


  1. The House Is On Fire
  2. Motherland
  3. Saint Judas
  4. Put The Law On You
  5. Build A Levee
  6. Golden Boy
  7. The Ballad Of Henry Darger
  8. The Worst Thing
  9. Tell Yourself
  10. Just Can't Last
  11. Not In This Life
  12. I'm Not Gonna Beg

Product Details


UPC Number: 07559627212

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: