Tradepost Entertainment Product Image Compact Disc

Magic Of Christmas

Cole,Natalie / London Symphony Orchestra

Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


On the Magic of Christmas, Natalie Cole brings a new elegance to more Christmas favorites, with the same brilliant orchestration that made Holly And Ivy a perennial Christmas bestseller - this time with the world renowned London Symphony Orchestra. Highlights include a breathtaking "O Tannenbaum," a swinging "The Twelve Days of Christmas" and the classic "The Christmas Song," performed here by Natalie with her father, Nat King Cole (1st single).


  1. The Christmas Song
  2. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  3. O Tanenbaum
  4. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
  5. Sleigh Ride
  6. My Grown-Up Christmas List
  7. Christmas Waltz
  8. Mary, Did You Know
  9. Carol Of The Bells
  10. Twelve Days Of Christmas

Product Details


UPC Number: 07559624332

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown