Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Coming (MOD)

Busta Rhymes

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

South Rock - Wichita, KS


As a member of the influential Leaders of the New School, Busta Rhymes became one of the most recognizable and charismatic figures in hip hop. Now Busta brings his wild energy, wicked humor and larger-than-life skills to an explosive new level on his solo debut featuring an all-star line up of producers (Rashad Smith, Easy Mo Bee, JD of Pharcyde fame, DJ Scratch of EPMD and DJ Backspin). First single/video: "Woo Hah!! Got You All in Check," which features Busta's rapid-fire delivery over an insistent bass groove. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD-R and is manufactured on demand]


  1. The Coming (Intro)
  2. Do My Thing
  3. Everything Remains Raw
  4. Abandon Ship
  5. Woo Hah!! Got You All In Check
  6. It's A Party
  7. Hot Fudge
  8. I'll Vibe
  9. Flipmode Squad Meets Def Squad
  10. Still Shining
  11. Keep It Movin'
  12. The Finish Line
  13. The End Of The World (Outro)

Product Details


UPC Number: 07559617422

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: