Tradepost Entertainment

Singles: 1969-1973


Price: $11.99
-- Out of Stock --


Now deleted in the US, this import collection features the same 12 tracks that appeared on the US edition. Includesall the hits that garnered them world-wide acclaim, 'We've Only Just Begun', 'Rainy Days & Mondays', 'Top Of The World', 'Only Yesterday', 'Ticket To Ride', 'Hurting Each Other', 'Close To You (They Long To Be)' & many more. 1991 Universal/Polygram release.


  1. Wevw Only Just Bejun
  2. Top Of The World
  3. Ticket To Ride
  4. Superstar
  5. Rainy Days And Mondays
  6. Goodbye To Love
  7. Yesterday Once More
  8. It's Going to Take Some Time
  9. Sing
  10. For All We Know
  11. Hurting Each Other
  12. (They Long To Be) Close To You

Product Details


UPC Number: 07502136012

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: