Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/11/074646391129.jpg Compact Disc

Sopranos / O.S.T.

Sopranos / O.S.T.

Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


The program is an HBO Original Series depicting the life and times of the Sopranos, a modern-day Mafia family living in New Jersey. Combining drama with comic irony, the story follows Tony Soprano, a mob boss is in the midst of a mid-life crisis, who turns to a psychiatrist after suffering a series of anxiety attacks. Featured artists are A3, R.L. Burnside, Fran Sinatra, Bob Dylan, Little Steven & the Disciples of Soul, Cream, Them, Bruce Springsteen, Bo Didley, Elvis Costello, Nick Lowe, Los Lobos, Eurythmics and more.


  1. Woke Up This Moring (Chosen One Mix) - A3
  2. It's Bad You Know - R.L. Burnside
  3. It Was A Very Good Year - Frank Sinatra
  4. Gotta Serve Somebody - Bob Dylan
  5. Inside Of Me - Little Steven & The Disciples Of Soul
  6. I Feel Free - Cream
  7. Mystic Eyes - Them
  8. State Trooper - Bruce Springsteen
  9. I'm A Man - Bo Diddley
  10. Complicated Shadows - Elvis Costello & The Attractions
  11. Beast In Me - Nick Lowe
  12. Viking - Los Lobos
  13. Blood Is Thicker Than Water - Wyclef Jean
  14. I've Tried Everything - Euythimics

Product Details


UPC Number: 07464639112

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown