Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

One Voice


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

South Rock - Wichita, KS
Warehouse - Topeka, KS


Streisand's 1987 third live album was recorded at a benefit concert at her Malibu, California home on September 6, 1986. At the time it was her first full-length concert in twenty years. Barry Gibb appears on a duet of "Guilt". All proceeds from the sale of the album went to her non-profit Streisand Foundation which supports charitable organizations committed to antinuclear activities & the preservation of the environment, civil liberties & human rights.


  1. Somewhere
  2. Evergreen (Love Theme From 'A Star Is Born')
  3. Something's Coming
  4. People
  5. Send In The Clowns
  6. Over The Rainbow
  7. Guilty
  8. What Kind Of Fool
  9. Papa, Can You Hear Me?
  10. The Way We Were
  11. It's A New World
  12. Happy Days Are Here Again
  13. America The Beautiful

Product Details


UPC Number: 07464407882

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: