Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available


Breaking Benjamin

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS


Breaking Benjamin - Aurora - Former Flyleaf singer Lacey Sturm, Cold frontman Scooter Ward, Saint Asonia vocalist Adam Gontier, RED's Michael Barnes and Underoath's Spencer Chamberlain all turn up on the new effort. Breaking Benjamin frontman Ben Burnley says, "This album is a celebration of our incredible fans; for those who have been there since hearing ?So Cold? for the first time in 2004, and the new ones who have joined us on this amazing journey along the way. We?ve always shared a unique emotional connection to our music with our fans, and this album attributes to those dark times and euphoric ones. From wherever you joined along the road to Aurora, this one is for you. Thank you."


  1. Angels Fall
  2. Dance with the Devil feat. Adam Gontier
  3. Dear Agony feat. Lacey Sturm
  4. Failure feat. Michael Barnes of Red
  5. Far Away feat. Scooter Ward of Cold
  6. Never Again
  7. Red Cold River feat. Spencer Chamberlain of Underoath
  8. So Cold
  9. Torn In Two
  10. Tourniquet

Product Details


UPC Number: 05008743468

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: