Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Shake It Up: Live 2 Dance / O.S.T.

Shake It Up: Live 2 Dance / O.S.T.

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Council Bluffs - Council Bluffs, IA


SHAKE IT UP is a Disney Channel Original Series about two best friends, CeCe Jones and Raquel "Rocky" Blue, who have dreamed about becoming professional dancers ever since they were little girls. Their big break finally comes when the girls get a gig as background dancers on a local Chicago TV Dance show called Shake It Up, Chicago! the soundtrack includes songs by Blush, Coco Jones, Amber Lily, TKO and more.


  1. Whodunit
  2. Ttylxox
  3. Something To Dance For
  4. Up Up and Away
  5. Show Ya How
  6. Make Your Mark
  7. Don't Push Me
  8. Turn It On
  9. Moves Like Magic
  10. Critical
  11. Bring the Fire
  12. Where's the Party
  13. Surprise
  14. Something To Dance For/Ttylxox Mash-Up
  15. Shake It Up: Live 2 Dance Enhancement [Multimedia Track]

Product Details


UPC Number: 05008724294

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: