Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Year Without Rain

Gomez,Selena & Scene

Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Council Bluffs - Council Bluffs, IA
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


2010 album from the teen sensation, the follow-up to the hit album Kiss & Tell. Leading off with the the danceable track heard all over top 40 radio, 'Round & Round', a Year Without Rain is a collection of great songs spanning Selena Gomez and the Scene's rise as music superstars.


  1. Round & Round
  2. A Year Without Rain
  3. Rock God
  4. Off the Chain
  5. Summer's Not Hot
  6. Intuition
  7. Spotlight
  8. Ghost of You
  9. Sick of You
  10. Live Like There's No Tomorrow
  11. [CD-Rom Track] [Multimedia Track]

Product Details


UPC Number: 05008714962

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: