Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

3D Concert Experience / O.S.T.

Jonas Brothers

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS


This sound track features music from the 3D movie Experience and 3 new songs Including a Taylor Swift duet, a Shania Twain cover, plus a brand new Jonas Brothers recording!


  1. That's Just The Way We Roll
  2. Hold On
  3. BB Good
  4. Video Girl
  5. This Is Me
  6. Hello Beautiful
  7. Pushin' Me Away
  8. Should've Said No
  9. I'm Gonna Getcha Good
  10. S.O.S
  11. Burnin' Up
  12. Tonight
  13. Live To Party
  14. Love Is on It's Way [Live]
  15. [CD-ROM Track]

Product Details


UPC Number: 05008713094

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: