Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

That's So Raven Too / Tv O.S.T.

That's So Raven Too / Tv O.S.T.

Price: $2.99

Available in stores:

Topeka - 10th and Wayne - Topeka, KS

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


This CD features all-new songs by Raven and her castmates, plus sassy, fun girl-powered hits inspired by the character "Raven Baxter."


  1. Some Call It Magic - Raven-Symone
  2. Friends - Raven-Symone and Anneliese van der Pol
  3. Little By Little - Raven-Symone and Orlando Brown
  4. Jump In - Raven-Symone
  5. She's No You (Remix) - Jesse McCartney
  6. Walking on Sunshine - Aly & Aj
  7. Let's Groove - B5
  8. Let's Stick Together - "That's So Raven" Cast
  9. A Day In The Sun - Anneliese van der Pol
  10. I Can See Clearly Now - Everlife
  11. Will It Go Round In Circles - Orlando Brown
  12. This Is My Time (Remix)- Raven-Symone
  13. Respect - Aretha Franklin
  14. Supernatural (Too! Remix)- Raven-Symone
  15. Some Call It Magic (B.F.F. Mix) - Raven-Symone

Product Details


UPC Number: 05008614277

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: