Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

From Parts Unknown

Every Time I Die

Price: $5.99
-- Out of Stock --


Buffalo's Magnificently Brutal Metallic Punk Ensemble Every Time I Die Present from Parts Unknown. The 2014 Album Was Produced By Hard Music Legend Kurt Ballou, Guitarist of Converge, Who Has Helmed Recent Buzz Albums from Kvelertak, Nails, and High on Fire, and Offers An Unrelenting Onslaught of Ingeniously Composed and Furiously Executed Cathartic Hardcore. This Is the Band's Highly Anticipated Follow Up to 2012 S Raging Masterwork Ex Lives. From the Syncopated Chaos of the Opening Salvo 'The Great Secret' to the Melodic Mosh of 'Old Light' As Close As Etid Have Ever Come to a Radio-Friendly Unit Shifter from Parts Unknown Sees Every Time I Die Pushing the Limits of Their Own Sound.


  1. Great Secret
  2. Pelican of the Desert
  3. Decayin' with the Boys
  4. Overstayer
  5. If There Is Room to Move, Things Move
  6. Moor
  7. Exometrium
  8. Thirst
  9. Old Light
  10. All Structures Are Unstable
  11. Dorado
  12. Idiot

Product Details


UPC Number: 04577873282

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: