Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Drug In Me Is You (JEWL)

Falling In Reverse

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Falling in Reverse marks the return of Ronnie Radke, original singer and songwriter for Escape the Fate. When Ronnie left the band after their first full-length DYING IS YOUR LATEST FASHION, fans were fiercely divided. Now comes Falling in Reverse debut album THE DRUG IN ME IS YOU, picking up where DYING IS YOUR LATEST FASHION left off: shredding guitar riffs, hook-laden breakdowns, and over it all Radkes inimitable vocals. Fans will delight in Radkes growth as a lyricist, as he brings out an appealing confessional side to his writing and opens up about his haunted past. First single "Good Girls Bad Guys".


  1. Raised By Wolves
  2. Tragic Magic
  3. The Drug In Me is You
  4. I'm Not a Vampire
  5. Good Girls Bad Guys
  6. Pick Up the Phone
  7. Don't Mess With Ouija Boards
  8. Sink or Swim
  9. Caught Like a Fly
  10. Goodbye Graceful
  11. The Westerner

Product Details


UPC Number: 04577871472

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: