Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Tigers Have Spoken


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Seneca - Wichita, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Over the past few years, Case has been making a name for herself in booth indie rock and country ciricles asa solo artist and as a member of the New Pornographers. on this record, she's backed by a full band featuring the Sadies and steel guitar whiz Jon Rauhouse. Her majestic yet sublime singing voice, her poetic songwriging and her musical vision which ronstructs a century's worth of American music, has won her acclaim from all quarters.


  1. If You Knew
  2. Soulful Shade Of Blue
  3. Hex
  4. Train From Kansas City
  5. The Tigers Have Spoken
  6. Blacklisted
  7. Loretta
  8. Favorite
  9. Rated X
  10. This Little Light
  11. Wayfaring Stranger
  12. untitled

Product Details


UPC Number: 04577867402

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: