Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Spirit Of Radio: G.H. 1974-1987


Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --


80-minutes of Rush, first evcer greatest hits collection by Rush, approved by the band. 16 track's featuring "Tom Sawyer," "New World Man" and "Sub divisions." Also features "The Spirit of Radio," "2112 Overture/The Temples of Syrinx," "Fly By Nig ht" and "Closer to the Heart."


  1. Working Man
  2. Fly By Night
  3. 2112 Medley
  4. Closer To The Heart
  5. Trees
  6. The Spirit Of Radio
  7. Freewill
  8. Limelight
  9. Tom Sawyer
  10. Red Barchetta
  11. New World Man
  12. Subdivisions
  13. Distant Early Warning
  14. The Big Money
  15. Force Ten
  16. Time Stand Still

Product Details


UPC Number: 04400633352

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products