Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Surtur Rising (W/DVD) (DIG)

Amon Amarth

Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --


SURTUR RISING, the band's eagerly anticipated eighth studio effort, comes to you via Metal Blade Records. Named in tribute to Surtur, leader of the fire giants of Muspelheim (flame land) and the oldest being in the nine worlds of Norse mythology, the follow-up to 2008s heroic TWILIGHT OF THE THUNDER GOD, was recorded, mixed and mastered at Fascination Street Studios Vrebro, Sweden with Jens Bogren and bears a striking, war-torn cover by Tom Thiel.

Disk 1

  1. War of the Gods
  2. T cks's Taunt/Loke's Treachery [Pt. Ii]
  3. Destroyer of the Universe
  4. Slaves of Fear
  5. Live Without Regrets
  6. The Last Stand of Frej
  7. For Victory or Death
  8. Wrath of the Norsemen
  9. A Beast Am I
  10. Doom Over Dead Man

Disk 2

  1. Ride For Vengeance
  2. The Dragons' Flight Across the Waves
  3. Without Fear
  4. Victorious March
  5. Friends of the Suncross
  6. Abandoned
  7. Amon Amarth
  8. Once Sent From the Golden Hall
  9. Bleed For Ancient Gods
  10. The Last With Pagan Blood
  11. North Sea Storm
  12. Avenger
  13. God, His Son and Holy Whore
  14. Metalwrath
  15. Legend of a Banished Man
  16. Bastards of a Lying Breed
  17. Masters of War
  18. The Sound of Eight Hooves
  19. Risen From the Sea
  20. As Long As the Raven Flies
  21. A Fury Divine
  22. Annihilation of Hammerfest
  23. The Fall Through Ginnungagap
  24. Releasing Surtur's Fire
  25. Death In Fire
  26. For the Stabwounds In Our Backs
  27. Where Silent Gods Stand Guard
  28. Versus the World
  29. Across the Rainbow Bridge
  30. Down the Slopes of Death
  31. Thousand Years of Oppression
  32. Bloodshed
  33. And Soon the World Will Cease To Be

Product Details


UPC Number: 03984149722

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: