Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Crazy Rhythm


Price: $5.99
-- Out of Stock --


It's the jazz-guitar genius of Les Paul that's in the spotlight here: 18 early (1944-45) cuts by the man whose name literally is synonymous with the electric guitar. Includes The Man I Love; For You; 'Deed I Do; Crazy Rhythm; Melodic Meal; My Future Just Passed; There's a Lull in My Life; What a Diff'rence a Day Made (last three with Kay Starr and Joe Venuti), and more!


  1. Who's Sorry Now?
  2. You Took Advantage Of Me
  3. For You
  4. What Is This Thing Called Love?
  5. I Never Knew
  6. Won't You Tell Me
  7. It's Only a Paper Moon
  8. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  9. I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Me
  10. The Man I Love
  11. Crazy Rhythm
  12. Deed I Do
  13. Lazy River
  14. Melodic Meal
  15. It Had to Be You
  16. My Future Just Passed (featuring Kay Starr and Joe Venuti)
  17. There's a Lull in My Life (Featuring Kay Starr and Joe Venuti)
  18. What A Difference A Day Made (featuring Kay Starr and Joe Venuti)

Product Details


UPC Number: 03020666722

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: