Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Return Of Dr Octagon

Kool Keith

Price: $2.99
-- Out of Stock --


Hide you daughters, the Doctor is making house calls. After the groundbreaking success of DR. OCTAGONECOLOGYST, Dr. Octagon hid out for years. With THE RETURN OF DR. OCTAGON, Kool Keith is once again practicing as the twisted, sex-crazed Dorcotr. Teaming with international production team One Watt Sun, the former MC with the seminal Ultramagnetic MC's delivers a sequel many thought would never arrive. Nasty skits and gritty electro-beats compliment the mental rhymes that demand repeated listening. Special guest DJ Dexter of the Avalanches and Princess Superstar add to the madness.


  1. Our Operators Are Masturbating
  2. Trees
  3. Aliens
  4. Ants
  5. Don't Worry Mz Pop Music
  6. Perfect World
  7. The Turtle Skit
  8. Al Green
  9. A Gorilla Driving A Pick-Up Truck
  10. Got Any Kids?
  11. Doctor Octagon
  12. It's The Morning
  13. Jumpstart
  14. Eat It

Product Details


UPC Number: 02729792172

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: