Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Never Neverland


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Jane Monheit is the newest voice in jazz. Her clairity, range and sense of phrasing blies her 22 years. Accompanined by an all-star cast of musicians including pianist Kenny Barron, bassist Ron Carter, saxophonist Hank Crawford and David "Fathead" Newman among others. A must hear. Tracks: "Detour Ahead," "Dindi," "Save Your Love For Me," "Twisted," "Never Neverland" and more!


  1. Please Be Kind
  2. Detour Ahead
  3. More Than You Know
  4. Dindi
  5. Save Your Love For Me
  6. Never Let Me Go
  7. My Foolish Heart
  8. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
  9. Twisted
  10. Never Never Land

Product Details


UPC Number: 02665642072

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: