Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Technical Difficulties

Racer X

Price: $2.99
-- Out of Stock --


Racer X reunite to create a powerful new release brimming with unbelievable guitar solos. Featuring all the original members, paul Gilbert, Jeff Martin, John Alderete and Scott Travis.


  1. Phallic Tractor
  2. Fire Of Rock
  3. Snakebite
  4. Technical Difficulties
  5. Miss Mistreater
  6. Bolt In My Heart
  7. 17th Moon
  8. Waiting
  9. Poison Eyes
  10. B.R.O
  11. God Of The Sun
  12. Give It To Me
  13. The Executioner's Song

Product Details


UPC Number: 02624511412

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: