Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Over The Rainbow


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Over the Rainbow is collection of beautiful songs sn by an extraordinary artist who has made his music synonymous with hope. Tracks: "Pennies from Heaven," "Just Friends," "Strange Fruit" and more!


  1. Pennies From Heaven
  2. Over The Rainbow
  3. All Or Nothing At All
  4. Strange Fruit
  5. Don't Take Your Love From Me
  6. Just Friends
  7. P.S. I Love You
  8. lateEverybody's Somebody's Fool
  9. If You Only Knew
  10. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
  11. I'll Close My Eyes
  12. When Did You Leave Heaven?

Product Details


UPC Number: 02521893142

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: