Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available


Ill Nino

Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Warehouse - Topeka, KS


Ill Nino's new album, Confession, was produced by Bob Marlette (Salvia, Black Sabbath) and is a tell ing and open musical statement from a band that is not afraid to expand the boundaries both sonically and geographically of heavy music.


  1. Te Amo... I Hate You
  2. How Can I Live
  3. Two (Vaya Con Dios)
  4. Unframed
  5. Cleansing
  6. This Time's for Real
  7. Lifeless... Life
  8. Numb
  9. Have You Ever Felt?
  10. When It Cuts
  11. Letting Go
  12. All the Right Words
  13. Re-Birth
  14. How Can I Live [Spanish Version]

Product Details


UPC Number: 01686183912

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: