Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Inhuman Rampage (W/DVD) (BONUS TRACK) (SPEC)


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


The special edition of DragonForce's groundbreaking album, INHUMAN RAMPAGE, which includes a bonus track, both music videos, a hysterical behind the scenes look at the band and a live performance from the Metal Hammer Golden Gods Awards in 2005.


  1. Through the Fire and Flames - DragonForce
  2. Revolution Deathsquad - DragonForce
  3. Storming the Burning Fields - DragonForce
  4. Operation Ground and Pound - DragonForce
  5. Body Breakdown - DragonForce
  6. Cry for Eternity - DragonForce
  7. The Flame of Youth - DragonForce
  8. Trail of Broken Hearts - DragonForce
  9. Lost Souls in Endless Time - DragonForce
  10. Operation Ground & Pound [Video] [DVD] - DragonForce
  11. Through The Fire & the Flames [Video] [DVD] - DragonForce
  12. Rockumentary [DVD] - DragonForce
  13. My Spirit Will Go On [Live 2006] [DVD] [Live] - DragonForce

Product Details


UPC Number: 01686180042

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: