Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Come Whatever May (W/DVD) (SPEC)

Stone Sour

Price: $10.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


In addition to the Grammy Nominated album that features the hit single "Through Glass," this special package features 6 bonus tracks on the CD. The package also contains a DVD that includes all of Ston Sour's music videos from COME WHAT (EVER)MAY and incredible live footage from the band's performance in Moscow in the fall of 2006.

Disk 1

  1. 30/30-150
  2. Come What (Ever) May
  3. Hell & Consequences
  4. sillyworld
  5. Made Of Scars
  6. Reborn
  7. Your God
  8. Through Glass
  9. Socio
  10. 1st Person
  11. Cardiff
  12. Zzyzx RD
  13. Suffer [Bonus]
  14. The Day I Let Go [Bonus]
  15. Freeze Dry Seal [Bonus]
  16. Wicked Game [Bonus]
  17. The Frozen [Bonus]

Disk 2

  1. Live in Moscow Concert Footage [DVD]
  2. Documentary From Moscow Performance [DVD]
  3. Music Videos: "30/30-150," "Through Glass," "Sillyworld" & "Reborn"
  4. Reborn [DVD][Live]
  5. Your God [DVD][Live]
  6. Inhale [DVD][Live]
  7. Come What (Ever) May [DVD][Live]
  8. Bother [DVD][Live]
  9. Through Glass [DVD][Live]
  10. Blotter [DVD][Live]
  11. Hell & Consequences [DVD][Live]
  12. Get Inside [DVD][Live]
  13. 30/30-150 [DVD]
  14. Through Glass [DVD]
  15. Sillyworld [DVD]
  16. Made of Scars [DVD]

Product Details


UPC Number: 01686179942

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: