Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Deluxe Edition


Price: $8.99
-- Out of Stock --


It's series of special compilations celebrating the essential recordings of our modern blues master, the best of West Coast harp legend William Clarke. Featuring previously unreleased tracks among over 60 minutes of choice cuts. Al music has been digitally re-mastered in 20-bit audio. Packaging continues the classy Deluxe Edition look, including never-before-published photos and a special mini-poster insert in addition to a fully annotated booklet.


  1. Pawnshop Bound
  2. Fishing Blues
  3. Trying So Hard
  4. This Is My Last Goodbye
  5. Easter Bunny Boogie
  6. Broke And Hungry
  7. It's Been A Long Time
  8. Educated Fool
  9. Lose Your Life
  10. Going Down This Highway
  11. The Boss
  12. Evil
  13. Must Be Jelly
  14. Blowin' The Family Jewels
  15. Somebody Is Calling Me Home
  16. I Got A Feeling

Product Details


UPC Number: 01455156072

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: