Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Love Scenes


Price: $9.99

Available in stores:

Seneca - Wichita, KS
South Rock - Wichita, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Diana's 1996 Grammy nominated All For You album topped the jazz radio and Billboard Jazz charts, remains in the Top 10 70 weeks after release and sold 200,000+ units worldwide. All that she has accomplished thus far is surpassed by the beauty, sensuality and humor she presents on her new album. In her own special style, Diana interprets love songs from across the musical spectrum with a new and compelling maturity. Multi-format album servicing to jazz (another #1 on Gavin is expected) and adult contemporary radio.


  1. All Or Nothing At All
  2. Peel Me A Grape
  3. I Don't Know Enough About You
  4. I Miss You So
  5. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  6. Lost Mind
  7. I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You
  8. You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me
  9. Gentle Rain
  10. How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
  11. My Love Is
  12. Garden In The Rain

Product Details


UPC Number: 01110502332

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: