Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Over The Rainbow: The Very Best Of Judy Garland


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS


Track Listing: " Over the Rainbow", " But Not for Me", " Our Love Affair", " the Boy Next Door", " for Me And My Gal". []


  1. Over The Rainbow
  2. Dear Mr. Gable: You Made Me Love You
  3. Zing! Went The String Of My Heart
  4. Our Love Affair
  5. I'm Nobody's Baby
  6. Friendship
  7. It's A Great Day For The Irish
  8. How About You?
  9. F.D.R. Jones
  10. Blues In The Night (My Mama Done Tol' Me)
  11. For Me And My Gal
  12. Embraceable You
  13. But Not For Me
  14. I Got Rhythm
  15. The Boy Next Door
  16. The Trolley Song
  17. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Alternate Take)
  18. On The Atchison, Topeka And The Santa Fe
  19. Yah-Ta-Ta, Yah-Ta-Ta (Talk, Talk, Talk) (Alternate Take)
  20. Love

Product Details


UPC Number: 00881126912

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: