Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

20Th Century Masters: Collection (JEWL)


Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --


For more than 40 years, house rocking diva Etta James has energized rhythm and blues with her primal, passionate voice. Today, Etta enjoys a popular revival as a recent Grammy-winner and inductee into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame. This anthology celebrates Etta at the top of her powers with 11 R&B classics including her breakthrough hit "All I Could Do Is Cry" and her signature tunes "Tell Mama," "At Last," "Something's Got a Hold on Me" and "I'd Rather Go Blind."


  1. At Last
  2. Something's Got A Hold On Me
  3. All I Could Do Was Cry
  4. Stop The Wedding
  5. Pushover
  6. Don't Cry Baby
  7. Trust In Me
  8. My Dearest Darling
  9. Tell Mama
  10. Almost Persuaded
  11. I'd Rather Go Blind

Product Details


UPC Number: 00881119532

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: