Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

20Th Century Masters: Collection


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


This new 20th Century/Millennium Collection is the 1st to gather together all of Berry's original versions of his classic hits, digitally remastered, on 1 CD - and, at a midline price no less! Includes: "Maybelline," "School Day (also known as "Hail, Hail Rock 'N' Roll"), "Rock 'N' Roll Music," "Sweet Little Sixteen," "Johnny B. Goode," "No Particular Place to Go" and, of course, "My Ding-A-Ling."


  1. Maybellene
  2. Roll Over Beethoven
  3. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
  4. School Day
  5. Rock And Roll Music
  6. Sweet Little Sixteen
  7. Johnny B. Goode
  8. Carol
  9. You Never Can Tell
  10. My Ding-A-Ling (Single Edit, Live)
  11. No Particular Place To Go

Product Details


UPC Number: 00881119442

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products