Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

20Th Century Masters: Collection

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


With the recent revival in interest in this legendary group due to the new touring version of the band, the Free Bird movie and the VH-1 Behind the Music special, the timing for this new, sonically upgraded set couldn't be better. Includes the original studio versions of "Free Bird," "Sweet Home Alabama," "Gimme Three Steps," "Saturday Night Special," "That Smell," "What's Your Name," etc., all digitally remastered from original masters and offered at hot, midline pricing!


  1. Sweet Home Alabama
  2. What's Your Name
  3. Gimme Three Steps
  4. Double Trouble
  5. You Got That Right
  6. Saturday Night Special
  7. That Smell
  8. Swamp Music
  9. I Ain't The One
  10. Free Bird

Product Details


UPC Number: 00881119412

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products