Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

20Th Century Masters: Collection


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

South Rock - Wichita, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


The performances here are the quickest route to a smile imaginable, and a lasting tribute to the gentle genius that was Louis Armstrong's specialty. Focusing on Armstrong's pop vocal side, the digitally re-mastered set contains such Satchmo classics as "Blueberry Hill," the #1 hit "Hello Dolly," "That Lucky Old Sun," "A Kiss to Build a Dream On" and "What a Wonderful World," a worldwide favorite since it's inclusion in the film Good Morning, Vietnam.


  1. What A Wonderful World
  2. Hello Dolly!
  3. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  4. Cabaret
  5. That Lucky Old Sun
  6. I Still Get Jealous
  7. Blueberry Hill
  8. A Kiss To Build A Dream On
  9. Gone Fishin'
  10. When It's Sleepy Time Down South

Product Details


UPC Number: 00881119402

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: