Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Pure Country / O.S.T.


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


1992 blockbuster soundtrack to the hit film starring Strait. It is one of the biggest selling country soundtracks in history with sales over six million. Every single released form this album went to #1 including "Heartland", "I Cross My Heart" & "When Did You Stop Loving Me". I t was the first pairing with producer Tony Brown.


  1. Heartland
  2. Baby Your Baby
  3. I Cross My Heart
  4. When Did You Stop Loving Me
  5. She Lays It All On The Line
  6. Overnight Male
  7. Last In Love
  8. Thoughts Of A Fool
  9. The King Of Broken Hearts
  10. Where The Sidewalk Ends
  11. Heartland (Main Title Sequence)

Product Details


UPC Number: 00881106512

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: