Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available



Price: $10.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS
Warehouse - Topeka, KS


This Americana/pop/rock album emphasizes Monte's highly skilled acoustic guitar fretwork, feat. Grammy nominee guests Abra Moore & Steve Bruton.


  1. Hopin' That You'd Slow Down
  2. Mirror
  3. Let Me Go
  4. I Know You By Heart
  5. All I Can Do
  6. I've Done Nothin' Wrong
  7. Tear Down the Wall
  8. Took Too Long
  9. Whirlwind
  10. When Will I
  11. Magnolia

Product Details


UPC Number: 00020600202

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: