Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available



Price: $14.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


After Oingo Boingo left A&M records, future film composer Danny Elfman's first release on MCA records was the album So-Lo. Widely considered to be the fourth Oingo Boingo album, all band members make contributions. So-Lo takes on an even more electronic sound than the previous Boingo album, and this time relies on drum machines through several songs. The single 'Gratitude' was included on the film soundtrack for the Eddie Murphy vehicle Beverly Hills Cop. While 'Gratitude' was to be the only single from the album, it was given a 12" single release including three unique mixes, all of which are included on the CD as bonus tracks. Also included are the single version of 'Gratitude' as well as the original mix, which was replaced on later LP pressings and all CD editions with a remix.


  1. Cool City
  2. Everybody Needs
  3. Go Away
  4. Gratitude
  5. Gratitude (Extended Dance Version)
  6. Gratitude (Original Version)
  7. Gratitude (Short Version)
  8. Gratitude (Single Version)
  9. Gratitude (Tornado Version)
  10. It Only Makes Me Laugh
  11. Lightning
  12. Sucker for Mystery
  13. The Last Time
  14. Tough As Nails

Product Details


UPC Number: 136002180182

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: