Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Best Of


Price: $17.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


16 classic tracks from one of Ireland's best loved female vocalists, Dolores Keane.


  1. Caledonia
  2. Lion in a Cage
  3. My Love Is in America
  4. Never Be the Sun
  5. Galway Bay
  6. Emigrant Eyes
  7. The Island
  8. Teddy O'Neill
  9. Storm in My Heart
  10. Let It Be
  11. Far Away in Australia
  12. Telling Me Lies
  13. Have I Told You Lately
  14. Nothing to Show
  15. A Place in My Heart
  16. Lili Marlene

Product Details


UPC Number: 136002014142

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: