Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available



Price: $10.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


What a fabulous fusion Kylie concocted for her 14th studio album. Her trademark dance-pop merges with an unmistakable Tennessee twang here, the result of her first-ever visit to Nashville, where she collaborated with this album?s producers, writers and musicians before returning to London to finish the album. Roots and beats come together in a unique and infectious way across "Dancing," "Golden," "Live a Little," "Raining Glitter," "L.O.V.E.," "Music?s Too Sad Without You" (featuring Jack Savoretti) and more. Kylie?s new creation arrives on CD, vinyl, deluxe CD (which adds four bonus tracks) or super-deluxe edition: the album on vinyl, the deluxe-edition CD and a 12" x 12" hardback book with photos and handwritten lyrics by Kylie! BMG.


  1. A Lifetime to Repair
  2. Dancing
  3. Golden
  4. Live a Little
  5. Love
  6. One Last Kiss
  7. Radio on
  8. Raining Glitter
  9. Sincerely Yours
  10. Stop Me from Falling

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001967245

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown