Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Songs In A&E


Price: $11.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Spiritualized releases his much anticipated sixth studio album, SONGS IN A&E. The 18 track album features the single "Soul on Fire".


  1. Harmony 1
  2. Sweet Talk
  3. Death Take Your Fiddle
  4. I Gotta Fire
  5. Soul On Fire
  6. Harmony 2
  7. Sitting On Fire
  8. Yeah Yeah
  9. You Lie You Cheat
  10. Harmony 3
  11. Baby I'm Just A Fool
  12. Don't Hold Me Close
  13. Harmony 4
  14. The Waves Crash In
  15. Harmony 5
  16. Borrowed Your Gun
  17. Harmony 6
  18. Goodnight Goodnight

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001961192

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown