Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Black Symphony-Live (2PC) / (HOL)

Dvd (Blu Ray)

Price: $35.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Import only Blu-ray pressing. Features their 2+ hour performance live with the Metropole Orchestra. Special Features include a backstage/making of 'Black Symphony' (30 minutes), a documentary on WT, looking back at both the past 10 years and Black Symphony (30 minutes). The bonus DVD (PAL/Region 0) includes a summary of the show the band did in November 2007 in Eindhoven (12 tracks, 65 minutes), the videos + making of the album. (40 minutes), Various TV-bits (award shows, footage from their Manchester show, etc. Etc., 20 minutes), On-the-road movies shot by Robert & Sharon. (approx. 60 minutes) and a photo gallery. Sony. 2008.

Disk 1

  1. Overture
  2. Jillian (I'd Give My Heart)
  3. The Howling
  4. Stand My Ground
  5. The Cross
  6. What Have you Done
  7. Hand of Sorrow
  8. The Heart of Everything
  9. Forgiven
  10. Somewhere
  11. The Swan Song
  12. Memories
  13. Our Solemn Hour
  14. The Other Half (of Me)
  15. Frozen
  16. The Promise
  17. Angels
  18. Mother Earth
  19. The Truth Beneath The Rose
  20. Deceiver of Fools
  21. All I Need
  22. Ice Queen

Disk 2

  1. Somewhere [DVD]
  2. The Swan Song [DVD]
  3. Memories [DVD]
  4. Our Solemn Hour [DVD]
  5. The Other Half (Of Me) [DVD]
  6. Frozen [DVD]
  7. The Promise [DVD]
  8. Angels [DVD]
  9. Mother Earth [DVD]
  10. The Truth Beneath the Rose [DVD]
  11. Deceiver of Fools [DVD]
  12. All I Need [DVD]
  13. Ice Queen [DVD]
  14. Extras [DVD]

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001828065

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown