Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Live At Montreux 2004 - 1996

Dvd (Blu Ray)

Price: $19.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


The main show on this Blu-ray was filmed in high definition at the 2004 festival and captures Phil performing all of his best known hits from his solo career. This combination of all his classic songs coupled with the rarely seen big band material shows the breadth of musical genres Phil has covered in his career and makes a perfect celebration of Phil Collins association with Montreux. First Blu-ray release of Phil Collins performing all his hits live in concert.


  1. Drum Thing
  2. Something Happened On the Way To Heaven
  3. Against All Odds
  4. Don't Lose My Number
  5. You'll Be In My Heart
  6. One More Night
  7. Can't Stop Lovin' You
  8. Hang In Long Enough
  9. True Colours
  10. Come With Me
  11. A Groovy Kind of Love
  12. I Missed Again
  13. Another Day In Paradise
  14. No Way Out
  15. Separate Lives
  16. In the Air Tonight
  17. Dance Into the Light
  18. You Can't Hurry Love
  19. Two Hearts
  20. Wear My Hat
  21. Easy Lover
  22. Sussudio
  23. It's Not Too Late
  24. Drums Again
  25. Take Me Home
  26. Two Hearts
  27. That's All
  28. In the Air Tonight
  29. Invisible Touch
  30. West Side
  31. Against All Odds
  32. Hand In Hand
  33. There'll Be Some Changes Made
  34. Milestones
  35. Los Endos
  36. Always
  37. Do Nothing 'til You Hear From Me
  38. Sussudio

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001335649

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown