Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available



Price: $13.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


This one is a dream come true for Nick, as he works in many styles, including Jazz and Blues. Most of the recent past recordings have reflected a more easy-listening and romantic type genre. Now he debuts his own 'Jazz originals' with 'Doubler', playing clarinet, saxes, flute, piano and bass on various tracks with the group, from Duo to Quintet. Featured are Dick Whittington and David Kempton {Dasher)-piano, Roger Eddy-sax, Modesto Briseno-trumpet/fluglehorn, and Bob Blankenship-drums/latin percussion. Recorded in 2002 at Chez Roget Studios in Monterey, California, this CD is fresh and unique. A great brotherhood is shown here, with seven out of the eleven cuts being Nick's tunes, hand picked for this CD. GET TWO OR MORE CD'S AND SAVE 20% EMAIL: WEBSITE:


  1. Vous Et Moi
  2. Mike's Mood
  3. Teresa's Tango
  4. Stellar
  5. Tanace
  6. Brit Kid
  7. And Then
  8. Red's Wig
  9. This Is a Very Special Song For You
  10. Next Breath {allegro}
  11. La Playa De Scenic

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001334854

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: