Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Havana Moon (3PC) (W/CD)

Dvd (Blu Ray)

Price: $34.99

Available in stores:

AEC - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Havana Moon captures the historic, once in a lifetime concert by The Rolling Stones in Havana, Cuba. Directed by Paul Dugdale (Adele, Coldplay) this epic, record breaking concert features the hits Jumpin Jack Flash, It's Only Rock n Roll, Gimme Shelter, Brown Sugar, Satisfaction and many more. Filmed at the end of the América Latina Olé Tour 2016 Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Charlie Watts, and Ronnie Wood perform a truly spectacular set to over 1.2 million adoring fans. 1 BR, 2 CDs

Disk 1

  1. Blu-ray Tracklisting: It's About Time
  2. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  3. It's Only Rock 'N Roll (But I Like It)
  4. Out Of Control
  5. Angie
  6. Paint It Black
  7. Honky Tonk Women
  8. Band Introductions
  9. You Got The Silver
  10. Midnight Rambler
  11. Gimme Shelter
  12. Sympathy For The Devil
  13. Brown Sugar
  14. Still Getting Better
  15. You Can't Always Get What You Want
  16. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

Disk 2

  1. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  2. It's Only Rock 'N Roll (But I Like It)
  3. Tumbling Dice
  4. Out Of Control
  5. All Down The Line
  6. Angie
  7. Paint It Black
  8. Honky Tonk Women
  9. You Got The Silver
  10. Before They Make Me Run
  11. Midnight Rambler

Disk 3

  1. Miss You
  2. Gimme Shelter
  3. Start Me Up
  4. Sympathy For The Devil
  5. Brown Sugar
  6. You Can't Always Get What You Want
  7. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001330102

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown