Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Funk You Very Much / Various (2PC)


Price: $13.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Funk is in the house! Thirteen artists and bands including Johnny "Guitar" Watson, Tower of Power, Curtis Mayfield, Larry Carlton, Marcus Miller, Ternce Trent D'Arby and more present a firework show of crisp horn parts, punchy bass lines.


  1. A Real Mother for Ya (Encore) [DVD]
  2. Everyday [DVD]
  3. Diggin' on James Brown [DVD]
  4. Funky Broadway [DVD]
  5. Hot Water [DVD]
  6. Move on Up [DVD]
  7. I Got That Feeling [DVD]
  8. Man & Machine [DVD]
  9. Scoop [DVD]
  10. Dismemberment [DVD]
  11. Larry's Secret [DVD]
  12. Biyo Rhythm [DVD]
  13. Stop Time [DVD]

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001144503

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown